RUB
Products catalog : Konditerskaya fabrika Sladosti dlya radosti, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Platinum
Reviews: 0
Konditerskaya fabrika Sladosti dlya radosti, OOO
+7 (34797) 28-67-6

Products catalog

Oatmeal cookies with pumpkin seeds in a package of 440 gr.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 55 RUB/pkg  - from 702 pkg
Products: Oatmeal cookies with pumpkin seeds in a package of 440 gr. wholesale price from manufacturer in Russia, Republic of Bashkortostan Characteristics: Expiration date: 90 days Energy value: 468 kcal Weight per carton: 3.5 kg Other types of oatmeal cookies: Oatmeal with pumpkin seeds 4 -...
Group: Biscuit oatmeal cookies
Homemade butter cookies
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Butter biscuits Bagels with jam buy wholesale price from a manufacturer in Russia, the Republic of Bashkortostan Expiration date: 30 days Energy value: 485 kcal Weight per carton: 2.5 kg Other types of butter cookies: Curd Raisin with bird cherry Zest (raspberry) Zest (cottage cheese and...
Group: Butter Cookies
Butter cookies Bagels with jam
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Butter biscuits Bagels with jam buy wholesale price from a manufacturer in Russia, the Republic of Bashkortostan Expiration date: 30 days Energy value: 408 kcal Weight per carton: 2 kg Other types of butter cookies: Curd Raisin with bird cherry Zest (raspberry) Zest (cottage cheese and...
Group: Butter Cookies
Butter cookies Curd style
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Butter biscuits Curd style buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia, the Republic of Bashkortostan Expiration date: 30 days Energy value: 415 kcal Weight per carton: 2 kg Other types of butter cookies: Curd Raisin with bird cherry Zest (raspberry) Zest (cottage cheese and...
Group: Butter Cookies
Butter cookies Chamomile with jam
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Butter cookies Chamomile with jam buy wholesale price from a manufacturer in Russia, the Republic of Bashkortostan Expiration date: 30 days Energy value: 452 kcal Weight per carton: 3.5 kg Other types of butter cookies: Curd Raisin with bird cherry Zest (raspberry) Zest (cottage cheese...
Group: Butter Cookies
Butter cookies Fun with coconut
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Butter cookies Fun with coconut buy wholesale price from a manufacturer in Russia, the Republic of Bashkortostan Expiration date: 30 days Energy value: 503 kcal Weight per carton: 2 kg Other types of butter cookies: Curd Raisin with bird cherry Zest (raspberry) Zest (cottage cheese and...
Group: Butter Cookies
Butter cookies Classic assorted
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Butter biscuits Classic assorted price to wholesale from a manufacturer in Russia, the Republic of Bashkortostan Expiration date: 30 days Energy value: 367 kcal Weight per carton: 2 kg Other types of butter cookies: Curd Raisin with bird cherry Zest (raspberry) Zest (cottage cheese and...
Group: Butter Cookies
Homemade butter cookies with peanuts
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Homemade butter cookies with peanuts buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia, the Republic of Bashkortostan Expiration date: 30 days Energy value: 470 kcal Weight per carton: 2.5 kg Other types of butter cookies: Curd Raisin with bird cherry Zest (raspberry) Zest (cottage...
Group: Butter Cookies
Butter cookies Raisin with raspberries
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Butter biscuits Zest with raspberries buy wholesale price from a manufacturer in Russia, the Republic of Bashkortostan Expiration date: 20 days Energy value: 455 kcal Weight per carton: 2 kg Other types of butter cookies:   Curd Raisin with bird cherry Zest (raspberry) Zest...
Group: Butter Cookies
Butter cookies Raisin with bird cherry
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Butter cookies Zest with bird cherry buy wholesale price from a manufacturer in Russia, the Republic of Bashkortostan Expiration date: 20 days Energy value: 455 kcal Weight per carton: 2 kg Other types of butter cookies: Curd Raisin with bird cherry Zest (raspberry) Zest (cottage cheese...
Group: Butter Cookies
Butter cookies Tovorozhenka
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Butter cookies Tovorozhenka buy wholesale price from the manufacturer in Russia, the Republic of Bashkortostan Expiration date: 20 days Energy value: 487 kcal Weight per carton: 2 kg Other types of oatmeal cookies:   Oatmeal with pumpkin seeds 4 - grain oatmeal cookies Oatmeal...
Group: Butter Cookies
Butter cookies Sunny bananas
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Butter cookies Sunny bananas buy wholesale price from a manufacturer in Russia, the Republic of Bashkortostan Expiration date: 30 days Energy value: 448 kcal Weight per carton: 2.5 kg Other types of butter cookies: Curd Raisin with bird cherry Zest (raspberry) Zest (cottage cheese and...
Group: Butter Cookies
Butter cookies Smile
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Butter cookies Smile buy price in bulk from the manufacturer in Russia, the Republic of Bashkortostan Expiration date: 30 days Energy value: 452 kcal Weight per carton: 2.15 kg Other types of butter cookies: Curd Raisin with bird cherry Zest (raspberry) Zest (cottage cheese and...
Group: Butter Cookies
Butter cookies Tasty
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Butter cookies Tasty price to buy in bulk from the manufacturer in Russia, the Republic of Bashkortostan Expiration date: 30 days Energy value: 453 kcal Weight per carton: 2.5 kg Other types of butter cookies: Curd Raisin with bird cherry Zest (raspberry) Zest (cottage cheese and...
Group: Butter Cookies
Butter cookies Mulatka
In stock | Only wholesale 
Products: Butter cookies Mulatka buy wholesale price from a manufacturer in Russia, the Republic of Bashkortostan Expiration date: 30 days Energy value: 452 kcal Weight per carton: 3.5 kg Other types of butter cookies: Curd Raisin with bird cherry Zest (raspberry) Zest (cottage cheese and...
Group: Butter Cookies
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Konditerskaya fabrika Sladosti dlya radosti, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Кондитерская фабрика Сладости для радости, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Platinum
Отзывов: 0
Кондитерская фабрика Сладости для радости, ООО
+7 (34797) 28-67-6

Каталог товаров

Овсяное печенье с семенами тыквы в упаковке 440 гр.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 55 руб/уп.  - от 702 уп.
Продукция: Печенье овсяное с семенами тыквы в упаковке 440 гр. цена купить оптом от произвдителя в России, республика Башкортостан Характеристики: Срок годности: 90 суток Энергетическая ценность: 468 ккал Масса в коробке: 3,5 кг Другие виды овсяного печенья: Овсяное печенье с семенами...
Группа: Овсяное печенье
Печенье сдобное Домашнее
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Печенье сдобное Рогалики с повидлом цена купить оптом от произвдителя в России, республика Башкортостан Срок годности: 30 суток Энергетическая ценность: 485 ккал Масса в коробке: 2,5 кг Другие виды сдобного печенья: Твороженка Изюминка с черемухой Изюминка (малина) Изюминка (творог...
Группа: Сдобное печенье
Печенье сдобное Рогалики с повидлом
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Печенье сдобное Рогалики с повидлом цена купить оптом от произвдителя в России, республика Башкортостан Срок годности: 30 суток Энергетическая ценность: 408 ккал Масса в коробке: 2 кг Другие виды сдобного печенья: Твороженка Изюминка с черемухой Изюминка (малина) Изюминка...
Группа: Сдобное печенье
Печенье сдобное Стиль творожный
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Печенье сдобное Стиль творожный цена купить оптом от произвдителя в России, республика Башкортостан Срок годности: 30 суток Энергетическая ценность: 415 ккал Масса в коробке: 2 кг Другие виды сдобного печенья: Твороженка Изюминка с черемухой Изюминка (малина) Изюминка (творог...
Группа: Сдобное печенье
Печенье сдобное Ромашка с повидлом
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Печенье сдобное Ромашка с повидлом цена купить оптом от произвдителя в России, республика Башкортостан Срок годности: 30 суток Энергетическая ценность: 452 ккал Масса в коробке: 3,5 кг Другие виды сдобного печенья: Твороженка Изюминка с черемухой Изюминка (малина) Изюминка...
Группа: Сдобное печенье
Печенье сдобное Забава с кокосом
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Печенье сдобное Забава с кокосом цена купить оптом от произвдителя в России, республика Башкортостан Срок годности: 30 суток Энергетическая ценность: 503 ккал Масса в коробке: 2 кг Другие виды сдобного печенья: Твороженка Изюминка с черемухой Изюминка (малина) Изюминка (творог...
Группа: Сдобное печенье
Печенье сдобное Классика ассорти
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Печенье сдобное Классика ассорти цена купить оптом от произвдителя в России, республика Башкортостан Срок годности: 30 суток Энергетическая ценность: 367 ккал Масса в коробке: 2 кг Другие виды сдобного печенья: Твороженка Изюминка с черемухой Изюминка (малина) Изюминка (творог и...
Группа: Сдобное печенье
Печенье сдобное Домашнее с арахисом
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Печенье сдобное Домашнее с арахисом цена купить оптом от произвдителя в России, республика Башкортостан Срок годности: 30 суток Энергетическая ценность: 470 ккал Масса в коробке: 2,5 кг Другие виды сдобного печенья: Твороженка Изюминка с черемухой Изюминка (малина) Изюминка (творог...
Группа: Сдобное печенье
Печенье сдобное Изюминка с малиной
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Печенье сдобное Изюминка с малиной цена купить оптом от произвдителя в России, республика Башкортостан Срок годности: 20 суток Энергетическая ценность: 455 ккал Масса в коробке: 2 кг Другие виды сдобного печенья: Твороженка Изюминка с черемухой Изюминка (малина) Изюминка (творог и...
Группа: Сдобное печенье
Печенье сдобное Изюминка с черемухой
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Печенье сдобное Изюминка с черемухой цена купить оптом от произвдителя в России, республика Башкортостан Срок годности: 20 суток Энергетическая ценность: 455 ккал Масса в коробке: 2 кг Другие виды сдобного печенья: Твороженка Изюминка с черемухой Изюминка (малина) Изюминка...
Группа: Сдобное печенье
Печенье сдобное Товороженка
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Печенье сдобное Товороженка цена купить оптом от произвдителя в России, республика Башкортостан Срок годности: 20 суток Энергетическая ценность: 487 ккал Масса в коробке: 2 кг Другие виды овсяного печенья: Овсяное печенье с семенами тыквы Овсяное печенье 4 злака Овсяное печенье с...
Группа: Сдобное печенье
Печенье сдобное Солнечные бананчики
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Печенье сдобное Солнечные бананчики цена купить оптом от произвдителя в России, республика Башкортостан Срок годности: 30 суток Энергетическая ценность: 448 ккал Масса в коробке: 2,5 кг Другие виды сдобного печенья: Твороженка Изюминка с черемухой Изюминка (малина) Изюминка...
Группа: Сдобное печенье
Печенье сдобное Улыбка
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Печенье сдобное Улыбка цена купить оптом от произвдителя в России, республика Башкортостан Срок годности: 30 суток Энергетическая ценность: 452 ккал Масса в коробке: 2,15 кг Другие виды сдобного печенья: Твороженка Изюминка с черемухой Изюминка (малина) Изюминка (творог и...
Группа: Сдобное печенье
Печенье сдобное Вкусное
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Печенье сдобное Вкусное цена купить оптом от произвдителя в России, республика Башкортостан Срок годности: 30 суток Энергетическая ценность: 453 ккал Масса в коробке: 2,5 кг Другие виды сдобного печенья: Твороженка Изюминка с черемухой Изюминка (малина) Изюминка (творог и...
Группа: Сдобное печенье
Печенье сдобное Мулатка
В наличии | Только оптом 
Продукция: Печенье сдобное Мулатка цена купить оптом от произвдителя в России, республика Башкортостан Срок годности: 30 суток Энергетическая ценность: 452 ккал Масса в коробке: 3,5 кг Другие виды сдобного печенья: Твороженка Изюминка с черемухой Изюминка (малина) Изюминка (творог и...
Группа: Сдобное печенье
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Кондитерская фабрика Сладости для радости, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги